Freedom Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Freedom Gaming's, Half Life 2 Roleplay! Welcome to the combine occupied world of Earth!

You are not connected. Please login or register

Gangster's Operator App [Denied]

+4
Kookie
Sparky
Cherub
Gangster_Story
8 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Gangster's Operator App [Denied] Empty Gangster's Operator App [Denied] Fri Jul 04, 2014 4:53 pm

Gangster_Story

Gangster_Story

Steam ID:

Steam Name: Gangster_Story

How old are you?: 17

Do you have a Microphone?: Yes

Most Commonly Used Character(s): Victor Von Kruger, Judge.DvL, Mathias Keltieffer

How long have you been playing on the server?: Many Days

Why do you want to become an Operator?:

BOY SAID SO -
Kemerd wrote:3:40 PM - Kemerd - Super MLG Canon Maker: apply for operator
Ok so, I want to help the server. In a way that I've never done before, and thats moderate. I've seen a lot of people on, and many people who complain oocly, the little things that don't get fixed. And I wish to see about getting it fixed. First of all, I'm active. This means I'll be on to help people for a good amount of time. Second, is my experience. I've been devving/Administrating servers for about 3 years now. I have a good amount of time on Gmod spent helping moderate servers. And lastly is my love for the server, and the gamemode. Without it, I wouldn't even be applying. (That and also kem said I should.)

Hopefully you consider me.
-G_S

2Gangster's Operator App [Denied] Empty Re: Gangster's Operator App [Denied] Fri Jul 04, 2014 5:36 pm

Cherub

Cherub
Administrator

-Support

Last edited by Cherub on Sat Jul 05, 2014 3:29 am; edited 3 times in total

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6rMbuY6JMW9mW82JH9Rqgg

3Gangster's Operator App [Denied] Empty Re: Gangster's Operator App [Denied] Fri Jul 04, 2014 5:45 pm

Sparky

Sparky
She's only my friend but we sorta had sex on my other friend's couch.

Banned