Freedom Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Freedom Gaming's, Half Life 2 Roleplay! Welcome to the combine occupied world of Earth!

You are not connected. Please login or register

Optio Decanus Morpheus's Operator Application [Denied]

+2
Kookie
Optio
6 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Optio

Optio
Operator

How old are you?: I am 24 years of age.

Do you have a Microphone?: No I do not.

Most Commonly Used Character(s): Jemes 'Jay' Palde, Ella 'Birdie' Kingsley.

How long have you been playing on the server?: Just over a week, so far.

Why do you want to become an Operator?: I wish to become an Operator, to help the community in two ways, to rid the community of those who do not meet the rules and standards of the server, and to help make the server a friendlier and better place, for the new people just starting out, I have a lot of administrator experience, in Half-Life 2 RP and in other areas of Garry's Mod, and feel I would be at least a help to the community in my time on the server, I have criticised the server before, and probably will even more, but that does not change the fact the server deserves more players and administrators/operators to help out around the server.

Last edited by Optio Decanus Morpheus on Sun Jul 06, 2014 6:28 am; edited 1 time in total

Kookie

Kookie

+Support.

I've known this guy for a long time, he's good at sh*t. Nuff said.

Cherub

Cherub
Administrator

-Support
I've never seen or heard of you before.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6rMbuY6JMW9mW82JH9Rqgg

Queen Fluffy (っ◕ヮ◕)っ

Queen Fluffy (っ◕ヮ◕)っ
Application Manager

-SUPPORT.

I am inclined to agree with Cherub, as I have never seen you on the server before either.